Attendee List

Last Name First Name School Dept. Workshop Email
Antunez Patti Choate Language T21C pantunez@choate.edu
Babcock Allen Hotchkiss Arts T21C ababcock@hotchkiss.org
Backon Joel Choate AT/History eBooks jbackon@choate.edu
Bardoe Matt Choate Math T21C mbardoe@choate.edu
Barnard Alisa SPS Dean Toolkit1 abarnard@sps.edu
Bicknell Sam Deerfield Language Toolkit1 sjbicknell@deerfield.edu
Cardozo Kevin Andover Science eBooks kcardozo@andover.edu
Dodwell Emily Choate Math T21C edodwell@choate.edu
Drake Tom Hotchkiss History eBooks tdrake@hotchkiss.org
Duckett MaryBeth Choate English eBooks mduckett@choate.edu
Easterling Alison Lawrenceville History T21C aeasterling@lawrenceville.org
Edler Chris NMH History Toolkit1 cedler@nmhschool.org
Edwards Grant SPS History Toolkit2 gedwards@sps.edu
Elmore Toby Hotchkiss History eBooks telmore@hotchkiss.org
Forsythe Sue SPS Math T21C sforsythe@sps.edu
Freitas Bill Lawrenceville  IT bfreitas@lawrenceville.org
Geer Panama Exeter Math T21C pgeer@exeter.edu
Gong Kristijiana Choate History T21C kgong@choate.edu
Hagler Jerry Andover Science eBooks jhagler@andover.edu
Hefner Craig NMH Science Toolkit1 chefner@nmhschool.org
Jordan Bill Exeter History Toolkit1 wjordan@exeter.edu
Kenyon Ted NMH History Toolkit2 tkenyon@nmhschool.org
Kosoff Emilie Lawrenceville History Toolkit2 ekosoff@lawrenceville.org
Kravets Dina Lawrenceville AT Toolkit2 dkravets@lawrenceville.org
Larson Debra Lawrenceville English Toolkit1 dlarson@lawrenceville.org
Liu Jing NMH Language Toolkit2 jliu@nmhschool.org
Longley Becky Exeter Arts Toolkit1 rlongley@exeter.edu
Lopez Nancy Andover AT T21C nlopez@andover.edu
Lovejoy Emily Choate Science T21C elovejoy@choate.edu
Maier Jason Hotchkiss Math T21C jmaier@hotchkiss.org
Molnar Nick Choate Math T21C nmolnar@choate.edu
Morris Oliver Choate Language eBooks omorris@choate.edu
Moushabeck Samar Deerfield Language T21C smoushabeck@deerfield.edu
Neall Sarah Choate English eBooks sneall@choate.edu
Nowak Will Choate Math T21C wnowak@choate.edu
Odden Chris Andover Math T21C ctodden@andover.edu
Peller Dick NMH Math T21C dpeller@nmhschool.org
Peller Michael Holderness Math T21C mpeller@holderness.org
Perry Lorry Lawrenceville English Toolkit1 lperry@lawrenceville.org
Richter Vi Exeter AT T21C vrichter@exeter.edu
Robinson Jason Lawrenceville History eBooks jrobinson@lawrenceville.org
Rogers Kevin Choate Science Toolkit2 krogers@choate.edu
Schulte Kris Lawrenceville History Toolkit2 kschulte@lawrenceville.org
Silbaugh Hugh NMH English Toolkit1 hsilbaugh@nmhschool.org
Sorrels Andrea Choate Math T21C asorrells@choate.edu
Taylor Mercedes Deerfield Language Toolkit2 mtaylor@deerfield.edu
Wade Erik Exeter History eBooks ewade@exeter.edu
Warren Sarah NMH Religion Toolkit2 swarren@nmhschool.org
White Tom Choate History eBooks twhite@choate.edu
Wiemer Kris Deerfield AT Toolkit1 kwiemer@deerfield.edu


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s