Blogging, Microblogging, Tweets

We looked at a bunch of blogging tools and Twitter.  What goes where?  Who sees what?  Where does it go?  Where else will it show up?  A lot to consider and a bunch of details to keep track of.  Worthwhile?  As for Twitter, I think so, although I have not yet full incorporated tweeting into my life.  I’m definitely blogging, but not often enough.  More to do.  

One thought on “Blogging, Microblogging, Tweets

  1. I feel the same way… not blogging enough. I don’t tweet very frequently either, but Twitter is a fundamental part of my Personal Learning Network, perhaps te best source I have. I see it all in Flipboard on my iPad.

Leave a Reply

